top of page

Professor Pierre-Luc Boudreault, PhD

20211206_BOUDREAULT_pierre-luc_5366.jpg

pierre-luc.boudreault@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x72433

Z5-3035

Research Assistants

Christian-1.jpg

Alexandre Murza, PhD

Christian Comeau, MSc

moi (2)_edited.jpg

alexandre.murza@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x70122

Z5-3009

christian.comeau@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75480

Z5-3040

Alice Gravel-Trudeau, MSc

Alice Gravel Trudeau.jpg

alice.gravel-trudeau@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Ulrike Froehlich, MSc

Ulrike.jpg

ulrike.froehlich@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x72338

Z5-1027

Postdoctoral Fellows

Malihe Hassanzadeh, PhD

IMGP6546.jpg

malihe.hassanzadeh@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x70122

Z5-3009

Kevin Assouvie, PhD

Kevin Assouvie.jpg

kevin.assouvie@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Etienne Marouseau, PhD

Etienne MArouseau.jpg

etienne.marouseau@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

PhD Students

Renaud Binette

photo RB chimie.jpg

renaud.binette@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75480

Z5-3040

Michael Desgagné

mike desgagne.jpg

michael.desgagne@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75480

Z5-3040

Tai Duc Nguyen, MSc

TaiDucguyen.jpg

tai.nguyen.duc@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Sára Ferková, MSc

Profesionalna fotka (5).JPG

sara.ferkova2@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Andréanne Laniel

Andréanne Laniel.jpg

andreanne.laniel@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75740

Z5-2030

Shirley Meyer, MSc

shirley.meyer@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Shirley MEYER.jpg

Margot Hadjadj, MSc

Léa Théroux

Margot_edited.jpg

margot.hadjadj@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

photomanquante.jpg

lea.theroux@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Ngoc Anh Dung Hoan, MSc

Dung_edited.jpg

Shauna Barreto, MSc

Shauna_edited.jpg

MSc Students

Elizabeth Leblanc

photo_maîtrise_crop.webp

elizabeth.leblanc3@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75466

Z5-3015

Interns

  • Adam Dufour

  • Kimberly Meilleur

ngoc.anh.dung.hoang@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

shauna.barreto@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Walid Guerrab, PhD

Walid_edited.jpg

walid.guerrab@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Former members

  • Marion L'Exact, PhD, (obtained in 2023)

  • Annie Doucet, Technician (2015-2023)

  • Julien Delbrouck, Research Associate/Postdoc (2019-2022)

  • Marie-Reine Lefebvre, Technician (2017-2022)

  • Iryna Diachenko, Postdoc (2019-2022)

  • Etienne Marouseau, PhD (obtained in 2022)

  • Runjun Devi, Postdoc (2019-2021)

  • Sandra Madalina Constantin, Postdoc (2019-2021)

  • Abdelkhalek Ben Jamaa, Postdoc (2019-2021)

final baner-LOGO-WEB.png
bottom of page