top of page

Professor Pierre-Luc Boudreault, PhD

20211206_BOUDREAULT_pierre-luc_5366.jpg

pierre-luc.boudreault@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x72433

Z5-3035

Research Assistants

Alexandre Murza, PhD

moi (2)_edited.jpg

alexandre.murza@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x70122

Z5-3009

Ulrike Froehlich, MSc

Ulrike.jpg

ulrike.froehlich@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x72338

Z5-1027

Alice Gravel-Trudeau, MSc

Alice Gravel Trudeau.jpg

alice.gravel-trudeau@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Postdoctoral Fellows

Malihe Hassanzadeh, PhD

IMGP6546.jpg

malihe.hassanzadeh@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x70122

Z5-3009

Kevin Assouvie, PhD

Kevin Assouvie.jpg

kevin.assouvie@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Bharathkumar Yasam, PhD

Bharat.jpg

bharathkumar.yasam@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Collab. Pr Leonard MacGillivray

PhD Students

Renaud Binette

photo RB chimie.jpg

renaud.binette@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75480

Z5-3040

Collab. Pr François Malouin

Michael Desgagné

mike desgagne.jpg

michael.desgagne@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75480

Z5-3040

Collab. Pr Philippe Sarret

Tai Duc Nguyen, MSc

TaiDucguyen.jpg

tai.nguyen.duc@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Collab. Pr Christine Lavoie

Sára Ferková, MSc

Profesionalna fotka (5).JPG

sara.ferkova2@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Collab. Pr Michel Grandbois

Pr Philippe Sarret

Andréanne Laniel

Andréanne Laniel.jpg

andreanne.laniel@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75740

Z5-2030

Collab. Pr Christine Lavoie

Shirley Meyer, MSc

shirley.meyer@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Collab. Pr Michel Grandbois

Shirley MEYER.jpg

Margot Hadjadj, MSc

Léa Théroux

Walid Guerrab, PhD

Margot_edited.jpg

margot.hadjadj@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Collab. Pr Mannix Auger-Messier

Ngoc Anh Dung Hoan, MSc

Dung_edited.jpg

ngoc.anh.dung.hoang@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Collab. Pr Philippe Sarret

Léa Théroux.JPG

lea.theroux@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Collab. Pr Philippe Sarret

Shauna Barreto, MSc

Shauna_edited.jpg

shauna.barreto@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Collab. Pr Thomas Castanheiro-Matias

(Univ. Rouen - France)

Walid_edited.jpg

walid.guerrab@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Collab. Pr Richard Leduc

Gabriel Lemieux

Gabriel_Lemieux_edited.jpg

gabriel.lemieux4@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75835

Z5-3019

Collab. Pr Richard Leduc

MSc Students

Kimberlie Meilleur

Kimberlie Meilleur.jpg

kimberlie.meilleur@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Collab. Defence Therapeutics - WASCC Technology Inc.

Alexis Lavallée

Alexis Lavallee.JPG

alexis.lavallee@usherbrooke.ca

+1 819 821-8000 x75839

Z5-3026

Collab. Pr Philippe Sarret

Former members

  • Christian Comeau, Research Assistant (2018-2024)

  • Marion L'Exact, PhD, (obtained in 2023)

  • Annie Doucet, Technician (2015-2023)

  • Julien Delbrouck, Research Associate/Postdoc (2019-2022)

  • Marie-Reine Lefebvre, Technician (2017-2022)

  • Chad Normandin, Research Assistant (2020-2021)

  • Iryna Diachenko, Postdoc (2019-2022)

  • Etienne Marouseau, PhD (obtained in 2022)

  • Runjun Devi, Postdoc (2019-2021)

  • Sandra Madalina Constantin, Postdoc (2019-2021)

  • Abdelkhalek Ben Jamaa, Postdoc (2019-2021)

final baner-LOGO-WEB.png
bottom of page